Kern High School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Kern High Activities & Athletics LCAP
Educational Services and Innovative Programs Division » Special Education » Program Specialists

Program Specialists

Arvin High School Logo
  • Program Specialist: Miguel Rivera
  • Email: miguel_rivera@kernhigh.org 
  • Secretary: Maura Perez     
  • Phone Number: (661) 854-5561
Bakersfield High School Logo
Centennial High School Logo
East High School Logo
  • Program Specialist: Angie Wise
  • Email: angie_wise@kernhigh.org
  • Secretary: Patti Johnson
  • Phone Number: (661) 871-7221
Foothill High School Logo
Frontier High School Logo
Golden Valley High School Logo
Highland High School Logo
Independence High School Logo
  • Program Specialist: Sarah Daisa
  • Email: sarah_daisa@kernhigh.org
  • Secretary: Angelica Martell
  • Phone Number: (661) 834-8001
Kern Valley High School Logo
Liberty High School Logo
Mira Monte High School Logo
 North High School Logo
Ridgeview High School Logo
  • Program Specialist: Isis Yarber
  • Email: isis_yarber@kernhigh.org
  • Secretary: Lacey Galvez Long
  • Phone Number: (661) 398-3100
Shafter High School Logo
  • Program Specialist: John Wiebe
  • Email: john_wiebe@kernhigh.org
  • Secretary: Victoria Cruz
  • Phone Number: (661) 746-4961
South High School Logo
Stockdale High School Logo
West High School Logo
 
Career Centers
 
 
Transition Program
 
  • Program Specialist: Kim Smith
  • Email: kim_smith@kernhigh.org
  • Secretary: Andrea Hemingway
  • Phone Number: (661) 397-5720
Satellite Programs
 
AIM
Constellation & TLC