Kern High School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Kern High Activities & Athletics LCAP
Instruction Division » School Support Services » Staff Page #KHSDAchieve

Staff Page #KHSDAchieve

Stan Greene's Profile Photo
Stan Greene
Director
661-827-3157
Stan_Greene@kernhigh.org
 
Deanna Ribbons's Profile Photo
Deanna Morris
Senior Staff Secretary
661-827-3157
Deanna_Morris@kernhigh.org
 
 Javier Valdes's Profile Photo
 Javier Valdes
Coordinator of Public Information
661-827-3157
Javier_Valdes@kernhigh.org
 
Victoria Valencia's Profile Photo
 Victoria Valencia
Public Information Specialist
Victoria_Valencia@kernhigh.org
661-827-3157
 
 
Miguel Garcia
Public Information Specialist
Miguel_Garcia@kernhigh.org
661-827-3157
 
Deyanira Aguinaga
Staff II Secretary
Deyanira_Aguinaga@kernigh.org
661-827-3376