Kern High School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Contact Us


Kern High School District
Instruction Division
Equity and Inclusion


Brandi Ball, Ed.D.
Director of Equity and Inclusion
Email: brandi_ball@kernhigh.org
Phone: 661-827-3100 – ext 53627

Cynthia Boyd
Senior Staff Secretary
Email: cynthia_boyd@kernhigh.org
Phone: 661-827-3100 – ext 53320

Angela Blanco
Student Outreach Liaison
Email: angela_blanco@kernhigh.org
Phone: 661-827-3100 – ext 53285

Martha Flores
Parent Education Liaison
Email: martha_flores@kernhigh.org
Phone: 661-827-3100 – ext 53291

Hilda Rivero, Program Coordinator
LCAP Administrator
Email: hrivero@kernhigh.org
Phone: 661-827-3100 - ext 53365
 
Sofia Ronquillo
LCAP Fiscal Analyst
Email: sofia_ronquillo@kernhigh.org
Phone: 661-827-3100 - ext 53226