Kern High School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Kern High Activities & Athletics
Instruction Division » School Support Services » KHSD Athletic Director Contact Information

KHSD Athletic Director Contact Information

 All areas codes are (661) unless otherwise noted.  
Name School Work # Email  
Ralph Gonzales Arvin 854-5561 rgonzales@kernhigh.org  
Jeff Scott BHS 324-9841 jeff_scott@kernhigh.org  
Tom Haskell Centennial 588-8601 tom_haskell@kernhigh.org  
Ken Chapman East 871-7221 ken_chapman@kernhigh.org  
Mike Biezad Foothill 366-4491 mbiezad@kernhigh.org  
Mike Gibson Frontier 829-1107 mgibson@kernhigh.org  
Robert Haskell Golden Valley 827-0800 robert_haskell@kernhigh.org  
Steve Matney Highland 872-2777 steve_matney@kernhigh.org  
Derek LaRosa Independence 834-8001 derek_larosa@kernhigh.org  
Mike Genthner Kern Valley 760-379-2611 mgenthner@kernhigh.org  
Tim Davis Liberty 587-0925 tim_davis@kernhigh.org  
Josue Valenzuela Mira Monte 366-1800 josue_valenzuela@kernhigh.org  
Brian Huens North 399-3351 brian_huens@kernhigh.org  
Mark Thompson Ridgeview 398-3100 mark_thompson@kernhigh.org  
Brian Feaster Shafter 746-4961 brian_feaster@kernhigh.org  
Dante Borradori South 831-3680 dante_borradori@kernhigh.or   
Justin Roberts Stockdale 665-2800 justin_roberts@kernhigh.org  
Scott Davisson West 832-2822 scott_davisson@kernhigh.org