Kern High School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Kern High Activities & Athletics

AP Exams - 2018

 

Week 1    
Test Date Time Exam
Mon. May 7, 2018 8:00 a.m. Chemistry
    Spanish Literature & Culture
    12:00 p.m. Psychology
Tues. May 8, 2018 8:00 a.m. Spanish Language & Culture
  12:00 p.m. Physics 1:  Algebra-based
Wed. May 9, 2018 8:00 a.m. English Literature & Composition
  12:00 p.m. Physics 2:  Algebra-based
Thurs. May 10, 2018 8:00 a.m. U.S. Government & Politics
  12:00 p.m. Environmental Science
Fri. May 11, 2018 8:00 a.m. U.S. History
  12:00 p.m. Computer Science Principles
Week 2    
Test Date Time Exam
Mon. May 14, 2018 8:00 a.m. Biology
    Music Theory
  12:00 p.m. Physics C Mechanics
    Physics C Electricity & Magnetism
Tues. May 15, 2018 8:00 a.m. Calculus AB
    Calculus BC
  12:00 p.m. French Language & Culture
    Computer Science A
Wed. May 16, 2018 8:00 a.m. English Language & Composition
  12:00 p.m. Macroeconomics
Thurs. May 17, 2018 8:00 a.m. World History
  12:00 p.m. Statistics
Fri. May 18, 2018 8:00 a.m. Microeconomics
  12:00 p.m. European History